Technical Team

SWD Urethane provides world-class technical support to our customers. Our experienced staff can provide answers and solutions over the phone, and all technical support is free of charge to our valued partners.


Jeremiah Schoneberg

Technical Support Manager

jeremiah.schoneberg@swdurethane.com

602-710-0279


Joe Casas

Technical Support Manager

joe.casas@swdurethane.com

602-568-4681


Ken Doiron

Technical Support

ken.doiron@swdurethane.com

602-920-7744


David Lowney

david.lowney@swdurethane.com

602-489-9384

Micky Olsen

micky.olsen@swdurethane.com

480-440-9345

John Thompson

john.thompson@swdurethane.com

602-568-0056